MINUTES OF THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING JUNE 27, 2021

Dianne read the Land recognition and our Mission Vision Values to open the meeting.

It was confirmed that a quorum was reached with 53 participants.

Erin opened the meeting and welcomed everyone.

The Chair presented the minutes from the previous meeting which were sent electronically to the membership ahead of this AGM.

Wes Hedden motioned to approve the minutes from the September 2020 AGM. Ellen Gretzinger seconded the motion. The motion carried with 35 members in favour and 2 opposed.

The Financial Auditor - Nicole Henderson presented the Audited financial statements from FY2020. She noted that this was the first full year of our approved change in our fiscal year end. COVID-19's impact on our lower cash revenue was noted along with wage and rent subsidies that helped sustain the business. Ms. Henderson also noted the disclosure on page 12 which outlined the ongoing financial concerns post in the pandemic environment.

After reviewing the financial statements, Erin Wiltshire motioned to continue our relationship with Ms. Henderson and appoint Nicole Henderson as our auditor for this upcoming fiscal year., Tara Becevel seconded the motion. The motion carried with 39 voting in favour and 2 opposed.

The Treasurer Allison Foulser presented some current financial information to the membership. Including reporting on the amount the Club received in subsidies and fundraising efforts.

Erin presented to the membership some changes to the bylaws that spoke about the Club's commitment to transparency and a recently published Memorandum of Understanding about the meaning of confidentiality at the Board level.

A motion was made by Ellen Gretzinger to accept the changes made to the bylaws regarding the language of transparency. Dianne Kirwin seconded the motion. The motion carried with over 40 members voting in favour and no members opposed.

Based on the individuals that accepted their nominations for elections to the Board of Directors there was no election needed as Directors to the Board and for the MAG/non-WAG representative. It was announced that the F22 Board will consist of: Justine Marsh, Melissa Surman, Stacey Tallman, Kathryn Jung, Dave Chuchman and Cindy Pfeffer as MAG representative.

An Election was held for the position of WAG representative on the Board through Election Runner. Congratulations to Lisa Laffin who will be the new WAG representative for Gymnastics Energy with a close vote of 32 members for Lisa Laffin and 28 and for Claire Shove.

There being no further business, Erin Wiltshire made a motion to close the Annual General Meeting. The motion was seconded by several members simultaneously and all voted in favour.